Welcome to Moreau Œnologie

The network of independent wine-making laboratories set up in the very heart of the great Burgundian wine-growing region.

Today, it’s the 3rd generation of wine-makers from the Moreau family, along with a team of qualified and experienced oenologists, that are offering to help you produce quality wine, with a character that matches what you are all about.

We match our values to your wine

picto-bordeau  Proactivity

Given to the laboratory in the morning, your current analysis, to monitor wine-producing or maturing for example, will be produced quickly and can be returned within the day. For a COFRAC (French accreditation committee) analysis, the timeframe will be 48 hours as a maximum. Every single sample is processed on schedule. If it is urgent, your request will become our priority.

pictokaki  Proximity

Present right where you are, the Moreau Œnologie teams know they need to be available, they know you may have problems. In Meursault, in Chassey-le-Camp, in Nuits-Saint-Georges and in Chablis, you are welcomed into a serious and friendly atmosphere. We deal with all requests, with the same care, even when it is just a simple little piece of advice needed. There’s no elitism with us!

pictobeige  Bespoke service

The Moreau Œnologie teams, oenologists, laboratory technicians and secretaries, serve all customers, whether they have an annual contract or not. All areas and wine houses benefit from our advice. The objective is the same: to produce quality wine, which reflect what you are all about, and which match the request.

Summary of services:
Today, Moreau Œnologie is developing 5 different services fo :

Bienvenue sur Moreau Œnologie

Le réseau de laboratoires œnologiques indépendants installés au cœur des grands vignobles bourguignons.

C’est aujourd’hui la 3ème génération d’œnologue issu de la famille Moreau qui vous propose, accompagnée d’une équipe d’œnologues diplômés et expérimentés, de vous aider à produire des vins de qualité au caractère qui vous ressemble.

Nous associons nos valeurs au service de vos vins

picto-bordeau   Réactivité

Déposé le matin au laboratoire, votre analyse courante, pour un suivi de vinification ou d’élevage par exemple, sera réalisée rapidement et pourra être récupérée dans la journée. Pour une analyse COFRAC, le délai sera de 48h maximum. 100% des échantillons sont ainsi traités en temps et en heure. En cas d’urgence, votre demande deviendra notre priorité.

pictokaki   Proximité

Présentes sur le terrain, les équipes de Moreau Œnologie savent se rendre disponibles, connaissent vos problématiques. À Meursault, à Chassey-le-Camp, à Nuits-Saint-Georges et à Chablis, vous êtes reçus dans une ambiance sérieuse et conviviale. Nous traitons toutes les demandes avec le même soin, même lorsqu’il s’agit d’un simple petit conseil. Pas d’élitisme chez nous !

pictobeige   Service sur-mesure

Les équipes de Moreau Œnologie, œnologues, techniciennes de laboratoires et secrétaires, sont au service de tous les clients, qu’ils soient sous contrat à l’année ou non. Tous les domaines ou maisons bénéficient de nos conseils. L’objectif est le même : produire des vins de qualités, qui reflètent votre sensibilité, et adaptés à la demande.

Résumé des prestations :
Moreau Œnologie développe aujourd’hui pour vous 5 métiers :